20th Annual
Walleyes Unlimited Jamboree
Saturday, January 20, 2018

The 2018 Jamboree was again a tremendous success for our annual fund raiser.

Please patronize and thank these businesses & individuals.
Feel fee to contact them individually as they have made generous
contributions to make our Jamboree/Raffle a terrific success.

Ahlstrand Marine, Mundelein, IL www.ahlstrandmarine.com
Amelia’s Restaurant, Milwaukee, WI www.ameliasmilwaukee.com
American Legion Post 703, Fox Lake, IL www.foxlakeamericanlegion.org
Antioch Fine Wine & Liquor, Antioch, IL www.antiochwine.com
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World, Gurnee, IL www.bassproshopschicagogurnee.com
Boat House Pub & Eatery, Kenosha, WI www.boathousekenosha.com
Bob Graham, WU Member, Milwaukee, WI
Brad Miller, WU Member, Milwaukee, WI
Brad Richardson, WU Member, Roscoe, IL
Brew City Trolling Motor Service (WU Member Tim Newman) www.brewcitytms.com
Bristol 45 Diner, Bristol, WI www.bristol45diner.com
BRP-Evinrude Sturtevant, WI www.bristol45diner.com
Bruce Dentice, WU Member, Kenosha, WI
Colony House Restaurant, Trevor, WI  
Culver’s of Gurnee, Gurnee, IL www.culvers.com/restaurants/gurnee
Dale Stroschein, Sand Bay Beach Resort, St. Bay, WI www.sandbaybeach.com
Dan Kotula, Haling’s Resort, Antioch, IL
Dick Smith’s Live Bait & Tackle, Delafield, WI www.dicksmithslivebait.com
Dickey’s Barbecue Pit, Gurnee, IL www.dickeys.com
Emily’s Pancake House, Lindenhurst, IL www.dineatemilys.com
Fire Pitt Restaurant, Trevor, WI www.firepitt.com
Granny’s Diner, Antioch, IL www.grannyslakesidediner.com
Home Again Restaurant, Salem, WI www.homeagainrestaurant.com
Hooters Restaurants, Downers Grove, IL www.hooters.com
Illinois Outdoor News, Sparta, IL www.outdoornews.com/illinois
JDF Associates, Palatine, IL www.jdfassoc.com
Jeff Acerbi, WU Member, St. Francis, WI
John and Ellen Nuebel, WU Member, Libertyville, IL
John Papa, WU Member, Bartlett, IL
John Zegar, WU Member, Waukegan, IL
Johnny’s Chop House Restaurant, Antioch, IL www.johnnyschophouse.com
JT Outdoor Products, Farmington, MN www.jtodp.com
Koehler Scale, Inc., Waukegan, IL www.koehlerscale.com
Lindner Media Productions, Baxter, MN www.lindnermedia.com
LUND Boats New York Mills, MN www.lundboats.com
Midwest Outdoors, Burr Ridge, IL www.midwestoutdoors.com
Milwaukee Brewers Baseball Club, Milwaukee, WI www.mlb.com/brewers
Olive Garden Restaurant, Gurnee, IL www.olivegarden.com
Outback Steakhouse, Gurnee, IL www.outback.com
Outdoor News Publications, Plymouth, MN www.outdoornews.com
Phil Piscitello, WU Member, Lindenhurst, IL
Point Pancake House, 1952 US Hwy 41, Gurnee, IL
PT Magz (Tim Parker WU Member), Mundelein, IL www.ptmagz.com
RAM Restaurant and Brewery, Wheeling, IL www.theram.com
Ranger Boats, LLC, Flippin, AR www.rangerboats.com
Red School Café, Bristol, WI
Reef Runner Tackle Co., Marblehead, OH www.reefrunner.com
Reflections Restaurant, Lake Villa, IL www.reflectionsondeeplake.com
Rick Larsen, WU Member, Waukegan, IL
Rosie’s Italian Eatery, Antioch, IL www.rosiesitalianeatery.com
Russ Gilday, Haling’s Resort, Antioch, IL
Savanna House Restaurant & Bar, Wadsworth, IL www.savannahouse.com
The Shanty Restaurant, Wadsworth, IL www.theshantyrestaurant.com
Shimano America Corp., Irvine, CA www.fish.shimano.com
Skeeter Products, Inc., Kilgore, TX www.skeeterboats.com
St. Croix of Park Falls, LLC, Park Falls, WI www.stcroixrods.com
Steve Everetts, WU Member, Janesville, WI
TGI Fridays, Gurnee, IL www.tgifridays.com
Tom Parker, WU Member, Williams Bay, WI
Thirsty Turtle Brew & View Pub, Channel Lake, IL www.brewandviewpub.com
Vexilar, Inc., Bloomington, MN www.vexilar.com
Walleyes Unlimited USA www.walleyesunlimitedusa.org
Walt Koch, WU Member, Lindenhurst, IL
Wildberry Restaurant, Libertyville, IL www.wildberrycafe.com/libertyville
Wisconsin Pharmacal (Baitmate), Jackson, WI www.pharmacalway.com

Meeting Sites:

Last Wednesday of:
Jan. | Mar. | May | July | Sept. | Nov.
Pallas Restaurant
1657 S 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53214 - Directions

Illinois Meetings
Last Wednesday of:
Feb. | Apr. | June | Aug. | Oct. | Dec.
Gurnee American Legion
749 Milwaukee Ave.
Gurnee, IL 60031 - Directions

Contact Us:




Walleyes Unlimited USA
P. O. Box 8817
Waukegan, IL 60079

info@walleyesunlimitedusa.org

Club Calendar: